May I Pose A Question?

Published August 23, 2011 by myliteraryleanings

Hi everyone! I have a question that I want to pose. I am thinking of publishing this blog more often- twice a week instead of once a week- now that I seem to be getting more readers. I need to hear from you though. Please leave me a comment if you think this is a good idea or even if you think it isn’t. If I don’t hear from anyone I will assume that there’s no interest in this idea and I will continue with my regular schedule. As always, feel to free any comments that you like which are related to this blog and its subject matter.

Leave a Reply

