My Top Ten for 2012

Published January 1, 2013 by myliteraryleanings

My Top Ten of Books Reviewed in 2012

The fact that these books are all different made my choice difficult but this is the best I can do. This does not mean that I didn’t like many of the other books that I reviewed. They just didn’t make the cut.

10. Eragon by Christopher Paolini

9. The Mill River Recluse by Darcie Chan

8. The Finer Points of Sausage Dogs by Alexander McCall Smith

7. Anne’s House of Dreams (I had originally written Anne of Windy Poplars by mistake. Sorry) by Lucy Maud Montgomery

6. Mozart’s Sister by Nancy Moser

5. Sacred Hearts by Sarah Dunant

4. Dreams of Joy by Lisa See

3. The Stolen Crown by Susan Higginbotham

2. Spartan by Valerio Massimo Manfredi

and finally, drum roll please……

1. The Shoemaker’s Wife by Adriana Trigiani

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

